Outfit of the Day #5 White All Day Er’ryday

IMG_5508

IMG_5509

IMG_5511 IMG_5510

IMG_5512 Better look at the color of the jeans.

About Petachu94

Herro! My name is Peter, and I'm a nineteen year old British-born Chinese/Vietnamese student, raised in Birmingham *brap brap*. I have a interest in a clusterfluck of different fashion styles; ranging from streetwear, to basic menswear, to gothninja, to the K-Pop scene. I have absolutely no background in fashion whatsoever so to be honest probably cannot teach or inspire that is already out there, but I guess this will be a good opportunity to see someone's fashion progress firsthand and perhaps let my mistakes be your warning? Haha (I laugh but this is quite true) Instagram - http://instagram.com/petachu94
This entry was posted in Outfit of the Day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

